People

Photos from SomeĀ Lab Outings and Events
Hanging Rock State Park (October 21, 2012)
Picnic and Hike (April 13, 2013)
Foiled (September 10, 2013)
Wrapped RevengeĀ (December 17, 2014)

Ron Swanstrom, Ph.D.
risunc@med.unc.edu

 

Research Assistant Professor

Sarah Joseph, Ph. D.
sbjoseph@email.unc.edu

Research Associates

Sook-Kyung Lee, Ph.D. sooklee@med.unc.edu
Sook-Kyung Lee, Ph.D., MPH.
sooklee@med.unc.edu
Shuntai Zhou, M.D.
shuntaiz@email.unc.edu
Ann Emery Genetics and Molecular Biology aemery@email.unc.edu
Ann Emery
Genetics and Molecular Biology
aemery@email.unc.edu

Graduate Students

Olivia Council
Microbiology and Immunology
osnyder@email.unc.edu

Lab Technicians

Laura Kincer
laura_kincer@med.unc.edu
Ean Spielvogel spielvoe@email.unc.edu
Sabrina Clark
jeansa@email.unc.e
Amy Rogers
amyrog@email.unc.edu
Matt Moeser
moeser@med.unc.edu

Undergraduate Students

Ewen Liu
ewenliu@live.unc.edu
Samuel Raines
sraines@live.unc.edu
Collin Hill
collinh@live.unc.edu

The story of HIV is always evolving…